Falling in love is the easy part.  Cultivating and sustaining a lasting, loving relatioinship takes skills.  In her groundbreaking book, Love Cycles: The Five Essential Stages of Lasting Love, Linda Carroll challenges many of the misconceptions we have about romantic relationships and offers powerful tools for deep, lasting and connected partnerships.

Linda Carroll’s Website

Purchase:  Love Cycles: The Five Essential Stages of Lasting Love

Linda’s Other Books

Her Mother’s Daughter: A Memoir of the Mother I Never Knew and of My Daughter, Courtney Love
Remember Who You Are: Seven Stages on a Woman’s Journey of Spirit

Direct Download

If you like this podcast, please consider becoming a sponsor on Patreon
Become a patron at Patreon!



Tagged on: